Skip to product information
1 of 1

12 Fuck'n Steps Bookmark

12 Fuck'n Steps Bookmark

Regular price $2.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Bold and Hilarious Reminder of "The 12 Fuck'n Steps"!

Are you tired of the same old, boring bookmarks? Looking for something that not only holds your place in your favorite book but also makes you laugh out loud? Well, look no further! The 12 Fuck'n Steps Bookmark is here to shake up your reading routine with its edgy and fun take on The 12 Steps.

Step 1: "I'm Fucked"
Ever had one of those days where everything just seems to be going to hell? This step acknowledges that feeling, and this bookmark helps you embrace it with a touch of humor.

Step 2: "There Might Be a Way Out of This Fuck’n Mess"
We've all been there – facing seemingly insurmountable problems. This step reminds us that even in the most chaotic situations, there might be a glimmer of hope.

Step 3: "Decide to Level the Fuck Up"
Ready to take charge of your life? This step encourages you to rise above your circumstances and take responsibility, and this bookmark is your constant reminder to do just that.

Step 4: "Take a Good Hard Look at How Fucked Up I Am"
Facing the truth can be tough, but it's the first move toward change. This bookmark adds a humorous twist to this essential self-assessment.

Step 5: "Tell Someone Else About All the Fucked Up Stuff I've Been Through"
Sharing your experiences can be therapeutic. This step encourages you to open up, and the bookmark helps you do it with a touch of humor.

Step 6: "Prepare to Stop Being Such a Fuck Up"
Getting ready to turn things around? This step is all about preparation, and this bookmark reminds you to get your act together.

Step 7: "Try to Stop Acting So Fucked Up"
Changing behavior takes effort, but it's worth it. Here we have a nudge in the right direction, the bookmark adding a dash of encouragement.

Step 8: "Make a List of Everyone I Fucked Over"
Owning up to past mistakes is vital. This step helps you make amends, and the bookmark reminds you to take this seriously.

Step 9: "Swallow My Fuck’n Pride and Tell Them I Really Fucked Up, Except When Doing So Would Fuck Them Harder."
Sometimes, apologizing isn't easy. This step advises caution, and this bookmark keeps you mindful of the delicate balance.

Step 10: "Keep an Eye on My Fucked Up Thinking and Behavior"
Staying on the right path requires self-awareness. This step encourages vigilance, and the bookmark ensures you stay focused.

Step 11: "Chill the Fuck Out Sometimes"
Life can be stressful, and this step reminds you to take a break and relax. This bookmark embodies that carefree spirit.

Step 12: "Help the Next Poor Fucker That Walks Through the Door"
Finally, this step encourages you to pay it forward and help others. The 12 Fuck'n Stesp Bookmark serves as a reminder to be there for those in need.

So, if you're ready to add a touch of humor and irreverence to your reading experience while keeping these essential life lessons in mind, grab the 12 Fuck'n Steps Bookmark today. It's the perfect conversation starter and a fun way to stay inspired on your journey to self-improvement.

View full details